In many countries it is common for families to own and run their own business. Some people think this is the best way to run a business, while others considered this a potential source of problems. Discuss both sides and Give your opinion.

In recent times, the family business isn't trending these days. In most continents, joint family is common and they are successfully running it. However, many believe that this type of firm is creating problems. In my opinion, the family business is becoming a source of threat for families. To start with, one of the old and most popular business types is family business and it's been successfully running for generations because it is already been established. In other words, this business is already running and the head position keeps on passing time to time for betterment. To add more, for new generations everything is already in the running they just have to join and make it more profitable and make it grow. As a result, everyone is thinking only one thing which is to make this firm grow more. On the other hand, everything has a downside and this employment also have the problem that it can create dispute among the family members for power in the firm. To explain, every member of the family has different opinions and this can create a problem as they will feel left out and not give value to their viewpoint. For example, a famous newspaper in the UK has reported due to a rift in the family business many crimes are happening. Therefore, this business should be stopped so that love amongst family remains the same. To conclude, in my opinion, the family business is the main source of problems in the family and this is causing the love and affection in the family. This is increasing the hate in society.