Some people believe that it is more common way to learn history by watching movies instead of reading books. Does the advantages of this ought weight the disadvantages?

Nowadays one of the discussed issues is that, a number of people consider that the best way to be aware of the certain country’s history is just by observing films which can perform the previous lifestyle and culture of them rather than doing this by reading cultural masterpieces. In my opinion, there are more benefits of learning the culture of other nations through the mass media since nowadays technologies like televisions has created many opportunities for humans to know about other nations with a less effort. This essay will examine both pros and cons of this controversial issue. First and foremost, there are a significant number of benefits of to be informed about the ancient lifestyle of the certain country by the aid of contemporary gadgets like television since it is much easier to get any kind of data by watching without much effort. For example, it is the best way of learning for children and people who do not want to spend their time to read books. Furthermore, if the history is conveyed through the movies, individuals might be able to learn while getting metally relaxed. Turning to the other side of the argument, despite the obvious advantages of this, there are also some disadvantages of this learning process. Firstly, it can be extremely harmful to stare electronic gadgets which create a significant amount of radiation rays. For instance, majority of the people who spend their most of time by watching televisions have more problems with their eyes rather than humans who try to learn something new through textbooks. In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that despite the obvious drawbacks of learning the culture of other countries through the television by the aid of historical movies the advantages of this process ought weigh the disadvant