Some cities banned private cars from entering the centre and force people to use bicycles and buses. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed issues is that the majority of governments have to forbid to drive a private car for citizens while they should ride a bike and take a public transportation to reach some place. However, there is no absolute agreement as many find public transports beneficial, whereas everything associated with drawback. In my opinion, utilize of buses and bicycles has more opportunities. First and foremost, the counsil has imposed a ban on cars in the developed countries. To begin with, in some cities where both adolescents and elders usually utilize a bike. It is undeniable that these days the quantity of automobiles is increased, therefore there are lots of traffic jams when people go to their work and return homes. For example,in Denmark, according to law, inhabitants ought to use bicycles or public transports since it is able to reduce air pollution and it is better way to get rid of traffic. On the other hand, it has some negative impact on humans' health. It is oblivious that most of older people may become ill when it was worse weather such as snowy and cold days. For example, in northern counties especially in Russia, the weather is extremely cold thus if the roads cover Change the form of the verb covered show examples with snow and it is sometimes frozen, people don't manga to ride bikes. In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned up, I can come to conclusion that major countries have been forbidden to drive an own cars since it opens the door to have more advantageous rather than disadvantages.