Some people believe that it is more common way to learn history by watching movies instead of reading books. Does the advantages of this ought weight the disadvantages?

Many people prefer to study the history of people through movies rather than through books. It is useful for the study of history. I fully agree with this opinion and give reasons. On the one hand a component of movies helps people to understand their local accent or pronunciation. Perhaps the best way to do this is to make it easier for us to understand the dialogue between characters in historical films. If we take Navoi's novel as an example, in the book this novel is written in very incomprehensible historical terms. Reading the book is a bit more difficult to understand, but not so in the movie. By watching the film, it will be easy for us to learn about Navoi's life. All the words in the movie are very easy and convenient for us to understand. On the other hand, reading books has several disadvantages. First of all, the words in the historical books are not applicable in our modern life today. Even if we use our historical words, no one will understand and understand those words. Secondly, while learning some historical books, we come across difficult and incomprehensible words. We use different dictionaries to find this word. for example, as I mentioned above, there are many difficult words in Navoi's novel. In conclusion, most people prefer to learn history by watching movies rather than reading books. Because in the movie, all the words are used clearly and comprehensibly compared to the books.