Some people believe that it is more common way to learn history by watching movies instead of reading books. Does the advantages of this ought weight the disadvantages?

In this modern life, several individuals are of the openion that, it's most widespread method to acquire a knowladge of history by watching films as an alternative reading magazines or novels. From my point of view, it has more positive than negative, however, it also has cons. In this essay, I will examine both advantages and disadvantages conversational issue. There are number of significant benefits that by watching various historical videos or movies to learn history, people can watch the events as if they were live because if humans watch the happenings in the movies, they feel as if they were there. For example, if it is difficult to understand a certain historical event from a book, historical films help to understand them easily. According to the statistics, most learners understand faster and easier through movies than through books. Turning to the other side of the argument is that watching movies electronically, that is, on television or phone, is detrimental to people's health. Take as an example: in an interview with the Ministry of Health, many patients who complain about their eyes are due to the fact that they look too much at electronic devices. Another negative aspect that using films in learning history is not as beneficial as learning from books because when reading a book, a person's knowledge increases. Movies, like books, cannot increase people's intellectual potential. In conclusion, having weighed everything mentained mentioned up, I can come to a conclution that when learning history through films, people are able to learn information quickly and easily