some people say that supermarkets and manufacturers have a responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging on products they sell. others believe that it is the consumer’s responsibility to avoid buying products which have a lot of packaging. discuss both views and give your opinions.

Part of some people thinks that shops and factories have a duty to decline the size of the materials used for packing. On the other hand, some people say the buyer should refuse to buy things that are heavily packed. Although, this essay agrees that individuals should observe this issue, it will discuss both points of view. Those who are involved in making and selling the products ought to reduce wrapping materials whether plastic or paper because they should be in contact with the technology and modern machinery to use less and ales packs to protect the stuff. Despite this, people do not buy the defective package and they need to care for any things because it is not hygienic. For instance, goods that have the right package are popular with customers. However, many disagree and feel that Costumers should boycott products with thick packages. They can take a bag with them and choose the products with the least cover. It is therefore agreed with this work leads to declining product extra coverage. A recent study by Queen’s environmental University found the amount of production of different packages by customers in shops is 40%. It is observed that people’s behaviour can affect the packaging style of the products in that area. To conclude, the amount of packaging can be on both producers and consumers. I myself believe that the behaviour of buyers can determine the behaviour of others.