Many people believe that schools should teach to become good citizens and workers rather than independent individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is the most vital tools and most important thing in our country, school are training the citizen to become better and better in the country and than becoming independent individual in our society. it is uncomparising comprising and quite different to compare with educated and uneducacted once in the world now. school teachers are really training the citizen to improve on their economy and technology. school at this level have teach us the important of learning lanuage and and culture.l therefore developing the city and building the world in a stardard way and bringing eletricity. Firstly the economy is the most important in our societies these days because we learn how to trade and do proper business in the world.is very important to attend school to learn more about business to know how to read and write. secondly in school you learn how to communicate well and how to speak in the public therefore is important for one to attend school. talk of electricity as of today is was we learn in school and building of air planes is are important of school. lastly even the older ones who where not able to attend school are now going to evening school to improve their self and this period of time that we are now in computer world and every business is going online and technology.so is every important to have computer knowlwdge and be educated. to sum it up is very important that every body need to attent school to enable one know the wrong and the right in the society.