Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, learning through online courses have achieved more significance than the past. However, many individuals claim that online courses are not as effective as those taken at academic institution. In my opinion, I agree with the notion that distance-learning programs are not convenient as offline learning method. To commence with, growing number of students are doing their academic task at online by internet which is mostly happening as technological advancement. At present, numerous courses are available those are offered by various university's or e-learning platforms such as Coursera, Udemy and Skillshare. Apart from that benefits online lessons are mostly depends on theoretical concept rather than practical lessons. For practical learning students have to attend their classes at college or university. Lack of concentration is another reason for those who average student in that case on campus classes would be fruitful than distance learning. In addition, we also notice that in classes through internet where interaction between teacher and students not adequate. Moreover, courses on university or college where pupils can learn properly than online classes. In order to achieve excellency students have to obtain practical cognizence by proper materials. Though e-learning is time saving and cost effective there are also several drawbacks. In that reason on campus classes are appropriate for all students and they can gain proper education. Thus, offline learning through conventional system is comparatively more effective even though distance learning efficient. In conclusion, because of cutting-edge technology e-learning has become more common. However this type of learning method not feasible as traditional classes. From my perspective, I completely concur with the statement that courses which are operating academic institutions are more significance.