Some people think that all TV entertainment programs should educate people about the importance of social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is widely believed that TV shows get people lazy. They may be correct in saying that but they seem to neglect the fact that having fun is essential for humanity. Individuals always search for a hobby which fills their leisure therefore sometimes they can have fun by watching programs namely soap operas and magazines. Moreover, some broadcasts such as documentaries and news are beneficial for humans' general culture and wisdom so they contribute to people's awareness about social affairs. It is time to put an end to that bias for the following reasons. Although everybody thinks that media events should instruct their audiences to keep calm about racism, violence so on and so forth, they are not just followed for getting information from the world or society. Nothing can be more obvious than the evidence that the cartoons are appropriate for kids. Children enjoy their free time especially after arriving home from school and focus on TV through animations hence all television entertainment should not exist for education. On the other hand, media tools are the most effective methods for reaching humankind and also the most suitable way to educate a person, since they must be used in lectures of humans. Furthermore, society needs to be informed by radios and other communication gadgets through announcing news. A good case in point is, talk shows which disputing significant situations by experts. People can learn so many things about politics and social information from them. From what has been discussed above, we may draw the conclusion that some TV programs should explain social issues. For that reason, they should not only entertain people but also announce social news to society.