What problems can be caused while learning subjects at school? How can this be solved?

Attending school on a daily basis and learning some subjects might not be the most productive and suitable way for students as it used to be in the past without today’s cutting-edge technologies. There are several problems caused by studying at school and the essay is aimed to consider them as well as find the best ways out. First of all, the principal trouble of learning at institutions is disengagement of scholars. That’s quite a frequent case when they get extremely bored either with teachers’ approaches to give knowledge or an immense range of subjects, being required to complete a plenty of “inessential” homework. Secondly, there is some possibility for pupils to acquire wrong knowledge provided by a limited unreliable source of their schools. For example, just recently in my school a prodigious mistake has been found in the student’s book of biology, which negatively influenced the results of all students. Moreover, while visiting various classes at school, some scholars face communication issues chiefly in the form of getting bullied. Therefore they have no desire to come to institutions again. There are two most effective measures which could be implemented so that pupils have to deal with the problems less frequently. One of them is applying such a high-tech technology as Virtual Reality where they are provided with a similar approach of studying known as a school simulator. Using the VR opportunities, scholars would be engaged in a whole learning process more deeply due to different thrilling artificial functions made by IT developments. They could also deter themselves from getting bullied because of the functions “all muted” and have a wide access to all sorts of information on a certain topic to reach objectiveness. Besides, individual studying is one of the solutions as well. Pupils can simply spend their free time alone at home, being interested in their own studies because it is only they who have made these choices. To sum up, learning subjects and interacting with a lot of people at the same time at school can lead to mammoth issues, concerning knowledge and communication issues. Such ways out as applying advanced VR technologies and personal studying without interaction with anyone would be the best.