Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art evrnts. Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, campaigns related to sport and creative activities are became significantly important to every national. While partial people argues that the country should just focus on the educational community. Personally, I disagreed with a large extent and I will explain my thoughts in the paragraphs below. Understandably, there is an ascending trend of developing versatile pupils during their educational stage. To illustrate, nurturing new talents are always a fundamental step towards specialists since it might helps to build up a strong basic skills and the understanding of their future. Another reasons for that could be help to maximise adolescents in multiple skills before they entry the specific course in the tertiary-level education. Undoubtedly, artists and sportsman are significantly emphasised in current society. However, if the government only pay all the attention on the people in educational institutions in order to receive short term benefits of the national games then it might weaken the experienced level of applicants and discontinue their confidence of performances. Additionally, it could possibly influence the motivation of learning for generalist, thus it would reduce the sense of fulfilment for the games player and designers, as well as lower the performance of international competitions and programs. In conclusion, schooling is taken a large pile of proportion of every professional sectors initially, therefore expertises in physical activities and aesthetic objects are the main door of cross-cultural communication. In my opinion, the government should seek the balance between the two communities for a brighter future.