Some people think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present days a high salary is extremely crucial for society since the level of life and living demands depend on the salaries people earn. Whereas some individuals consider that it is vital for senior managers to have high wages others state that other cadres should earn high payments. I totally agree with the second statement and this essay will outline reasons and examples for that. Firstly, if the junior workforce besides senior bosses receives well-paid jobs then they will be motivated and inspired to work efficiently and move forward towards high achievements. The reason is that when a person feels that his or her work accomplishments are highly valued then this inspires them to work diligently for the company's benefit. For example, having a highly payable employer folks can have sufficient sources for the satisfaction of their living needs without any scarcity so,,, consequently they will have a positive attitude and good mood for professional performance at job places. Thus, junior workers should be paid higher than senior-level managers because high salaries increase their self-esteem at work. Secondly, all workload is being conducted mostly by lower employees. This is because the main workload is handled by simple engineers,advisors, and technicians at all jobs. For instance, during the reporting periods or state inspections or when it is necessary to meet hectic deadlines all juniors performance hard and even take overtime to meet deadlines and complete on time for all urgent requests.So, since the high volume of industry is performed by junior faculty, they should be consequently paid higher. In conclusion, nowadays getting paid high is significant because it provides high-standard lives. While some think that junior workers should be paid higher others claim that senior level should earn more. Although high-level employers have their valuable contributions to the company they work,, however the junior team have more workload and the main scope of the job. So if they are paid more this will inspire their performance attitudes for task promotions and advancements.