The environment is changing rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem.

In recent years, deforestation, industrialization and bush burning are some of the largest issues among global land use and it is done due to modernization to meet up with our daily needs. This essay will be discussing the reasons as well as the possible solution for this issue. The main importance for clearing of land and trees is to build shelter, companies such as beverages, plastic that can produces harmful wastes which can be toxic to human. Also,industrialization which can cause improper disposal of wastes products like chemicals, for example if a refinery deposit their waste products in the sea, if can lead to death of aquatic animals which are good source of food. In addition, bush burning is important aspect that can cause environmental changes because if not properly monitored, can lead to excessive production of carbon monoxide, a toxic air that can damage the lungs, destroying livestock's, soil which is use Change the form of the verb used show examples for farming and also soil erosion. This is sometimes done for agricultural or social or economic purpose. Some of the ways to solve these problems are, firstly,industries,companies and the public should be enlightened about proper disposal of wastes to keep the country and how to recycle their waste products for other uses. Secondly, government should assigned a particular area for proper disposal of different kind of waste products which should be far away from livestock,aquatic animals and humans. Lastly, bush burning should be proper monitored to avoid cause extreme harm to the surrounding. In conclusion, there will always be deforestation to meet end means but government should provide a policies that can guide appropriate authorities to prevent damage to the environment.