Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

The majority of individuals who are working full-time are not able to follow a fitness regimes. Hence they're viability for health related problems in in work related stress and laziness are the main reasons which can attribute to this problem. Meditation and an active lifestyle can be the best solution to this issue. In this modern world most of people who are having corporate jobs, have a huge amounts of responsibilities to be met in their day-to-day work inorder to meet these deadlines and answer to the clients exerts a lot of mental burden on the employee. With these kinds of days after reaching their houses, they feel exhausted, and some people will take a rest while others population watch TV in order to get rid of strain. Meditation can be a useful tool in how to deal with any kind of stress, anxiety and fear. By practising the meditation for a longer period. It can have a huge number of benefits in your daily life and it will help to keep your focus on particular tasks. Laziness can also be related to tension at the office because of a hectic day you feel mentally drained, and try to find a time when you don't want to involve yourself in any kind of activity just sitting like a couch potato in the sofa.an active lifestyle can keep you active in all kinds of activities and scientifically proven that this way of living life can have good benefits on your health, especially while you're in old age. In conclusion, inactive lifestyle and job squeeze are the two causes of public not performing their exercises and to tackle this problem, Yoga and small changes in your routine can go a long way.