Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discus both these views and give your own opinion.

We live in an era where folk focus on their passion, but also give priority to the amount they earn while choosing a profession. A school of thought seen is that professionals who pursue a career in play and are good in the same make more money when compared to professionals working in different significant employment. While some public think it is justified, there are others who differ in their opinion. In the paragraphs to follow, I will be elucidating on both views and also put in my opinion regarding the same. Firstly, public pursuing their careers in particular sport put in a lot of effort constantly to give in their best performance in every event they play in. It takes immense willpower and hard work to maintain the physical and mental needs of sport. Secondly, if a person is actively involved in adventure sport, there are also a lot of other things that they put at stake. For their constant efforts and,perseveration a good amount of remuneration is necessary and hence it is justified. Also, the popularity also would pay them well. Few individuals think that this is quite unfair as there are other significant fields which deserve better pay. There are individuals who work tirelessly day and night to make ends meet in their lives. For example, Healthcare workers go through a lot of stress at job and have more job timings than other occupation and yet earn less comparatively. They go through the same difficulties every single day and sometimes are not appreciated for the endeavor they do and the sacrifices that they make. In my opinion, every job has its own dignity and should be valued in the same way. Salary must be decided on the basis of the performance they give and it should be a justified one. In this era, a good amount of money is needed to simply survive, let alone lead a good life. In conclusion, if individuals earn as much as they struggle, the comparison with other professionals wouldn't be much. The remuneration of different line of work is to be decided upon carefully and should be a justified one.