Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely seperate from social life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have split decisions over socialising with colleagues while a few are thinking during evenings and weekends, it is necessary to meet while others go otherwise, even though having social meetings with staff members will leave you more comfortable in the office over time, but leaving personal space to the family is the best for your own wellbeing. One side of the argument is that, Having social meetings helps them be more open to each other, which might lead to being more conversational with each other, this all adds up to be more productive in an office environment, this bonding will help them particularly, when chips are fallen and they are under pleasure this bonding can help them move forward because they had already built the trust in each other, that they can rely on one another now, for example, Golf clubs relationships are famous in overseas, in which, most of the high paid employees and stock employees who are conducting regular social meetings to maintain a healthy relationship with their bosses. This example is self-explanatory by itself, that most of the employees will get benefit from these social events with office mates. While the other side of the argument is, Personal time has to be kept separate from the working environment, due to a number of reasons, mainly, just to relax and have a pleasant life once you have completed the office, and to have a few hours of spare time for your family on regular basis, just to make sure your family is important to you and you are showing it by sparing some time with them, either with by having dinner or breakfast with them or by watching TV or doing gardening altogether, not only this can rejuvenate the employee, but also it keeps the employees refreshing to look forward for another day of memories, this will trickle down to productivity hugely, for instance, in our cultural movie industry, most of them will tell the same things, I put my professional and personal life separately. Nonetheless, it's a cultural thing most of our state will follow the same, keeping both of them separate. In conclusion, even though some argue that it's an advantage to hang out with colleagues at social events, saving personal time with family will work as a stress buster.