The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most companies are being led by older adults and some argue that younger people make better leaders. I agree to a certain extent that younger citizens make better bosses. Below, I will discuss both views and give examples. Firstly, a leader is someone who controls, directs and protects a group of civilians. Youths being in charge of a company could be of great advantage to the organizations. For instance, a graduate who just finished school will still have fresh memories of what was taught and also strategies, new techniques and different approaches to handling situations. By so doing, he will use new ways to tackle things at a task such as new forms of advertisements different from its competitors, and new packaging to attract more customers different from the previous boss. By doing so, the business will be more popular and its sales will continue to increase. Secondly, older adults who have been in that position, know their employees well and the areas in which each human being is good. To further explain, when that happens, the industry will be shared and done at a fast pace which will let to greater time management. Furthermore, with older heads, it is very easy for them to work under pressure as compared to younger ones. For example, an older individual in a position will be able to handle situations especially when it has to be done in a short period of time since he has had experience throughout his job. When that happens, it will prevent the company from having a bad image. To conclude, I believe everyone has the ability to become a good leader. It depends on individuals and their skills. So for me, older and younger people can work together for the success of the state by encouraging and helping each other in different situations.