Some cities create new housing for their growing populations by constructing a small number of high-rise buildings. Other cities create more of low-rise buildings. Which solution is better, in your opinion?

Some towns construct new dwellings for their rising population by building a few number of skyscrapers on the other hand some cities create numerous low-rise buildings. In my view, the former solution will suit the cities, and the reasons for my opinion shall be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, skyscrapers are well planned construction contructions which provide all basic amenities under one roof. To elaborate, the high-rise buildings facilitated by centralised cooking gas connection, eletricity, generator, water, etcetera. In addition, it is offered with recreational activities like swiming pool, Gymnasium, library, sports courts and so on. Moreover, high-rise apartments have residential associations which will cater all needs of its reisdents as well as it will organise cultural events, which will improve harmony and bond amoung residents. Furthermore, high-rise buildings consume only meagre area for construction, and it will accomodate plethora of family in the building. For instance, hectic meteropolitian cities like Delhi, where the population density is very high depends on skyscrapers for accomodation. To conclude I favours the first solution of building few high-rise buildings rather than numerous low-rise builidings. Because it will saves space in the conjested cities and offers good facilities under on roof. Furthermore, it will boost harmony amoung dwellers.