Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulty getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause ? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent times, insomnia has become the major complaint among adults and it has lead to alot of issues. This essay will be discussing the problems that result from insufficient sleep as well as the possible solution. When people lack enough sleep, it can result to psychological problems such as depression,confusion, loss of concentration and in worst case psychosis which can affect in decisions making and autonomy in regards to their jobs or families. For example,my uncle who has always be a workaholic throughout is life is now battling with depression and inability to focus just because he didn't take proper care of his health while hustling for money for his family. Furthermore insomnia can also lead to fatigue, dizziness and general body malaise. Since the body is not getting sufficient rest that it has to, it will breakdown resulting the the above problems. However, there are something that can be done to solve this problem. Firstly, proper time management,there should be time for everything and one should create time for rest,sleep and relaxation to prevent breakdown. Secondly, if an individual is suffering from insomnia, he should visit the doctor so can prescribe some medication that can help manage sleeping partner.  In summary,people can develop sleeping pattern disturbances if they have some unresolved problems. However, they should try and deal or solve the problems that are causing it first before seeking for a councilor or doctor for further investigation.