People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less?

No one can deny that new youths are drinking more sugar -based drinks such as Tea, However, the main reason is that today the environment is polluted and young people are working hard and they prefer to refresh themselves to drink more sugar tea, the technology is flexible and the solution is too complex, the teenager starts workout every morning and they feel relax without of sugar drinks I will discuss solutions them in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays drinks are more common and popular over the world and this method is old and people like to follow their history because in old age when people are tired and ill their doctors suggested that drinks water or tea and content a large amount of sugar due to they believe sugar is the only solution of tiredness and illnesses. In other words, in the past time, individuals are comfortable eating and drinking more sugar -based because their experts think sweet dishes are good for their health and it has numerous benefits as well. For example, In Germany, The local governments banned all sugar factories because new generations are follow their historical hours and dinner and lunch time massive like to double their sweet taste, but it has an effect on their fitness and their upcoming birth as well. Furthermore, It is clear that past age sweetness methods are not good for the nation's community and it has bad consequences for their future life. In addition, Today all health centres provide free facilities for the public such as workout gyms because they declare that sugar is not good for their national recession and wellness and they served free entry to doing exercises on a regular based. For instance, In the USA authority declare that the public is start workout due to it has good for their region's safety and it is beneficial for health and life because their society does now not prefer to drink sugar -based coffee. Thus, sugar is good for wellness and it increases the ability to learn new in the soul. In conclusion, youth like sugar because sweet foods are good for their taste while sugar -based coffee is bad for fitness and its impact on the country's development. Moreover, The solution is easy because exercise has a good number of advantages for the body and it reduces bad pollution in the environment.