In their advertising, business nowaday usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the recent years, advertising method has been changed. In fact, businesses are focusing to present their products new. Changing procedures might be negative or positive. From a psychological point of view, there are lots of methods to introduce goods. In other words, they way that companies illustrate their products can affect people deeply. furthermore,making motivation for clients is one of the significant way to encourage them to buy. Hence, these acts are persuading coustomers to think that, there are new products. Although some new versions of products may not have real changing,they can help companies to not loss the market for small period of time. On the other hand, with improvements of technologies, many products are,as same as, each others. For instance lets consider mobile phones, most famous brands like apple and Samsung, are having same quality. Moreover, if we check the details of them and comparing them with their old versions, we will discover that there are not a real changing if any of them. So I can confidentaly mention that, buying new versions of most products is money wasting. If I had had this view before, I would not have bought iPhone 13. To sum up, I strongly believe that, the negative impact of presenting products like these will affect turnover of many companies in short time.