Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. are you agree or disagree?

As a result of this decision, many foodstuffs and drinks products contain a lot of sugar in the process of making them, which is dangerous to human health. Therefore, products with a lot of sugar should be more expensive than those without. In my view, I strongly agree with this decision because it can help to decrease the number of people with diabetes. First and foremost, the most popular carbohydrate product is sweets. The range cost of sweets in all countries is very cheap, and because of this people like to eat sweets, and this happening helps to increase becoming diabetic. For example, in Iran, folk like to eat sweets instead of meals because their price is lower.and another example is fast food they used a lot of sugar in the process of making this foodstuff and this food is very popular in all countries because of its low price. dismissing the price of sugar products causes people to go to choose a healthy lifestyle and buy other products with less sugar in the supermarket. Furthermore, they will avoid certain health problems in the future. To sum up, it is clear that sugar products harm people ´s health,and companies can with an increase in the fee of sugar products than fewer sugar products encourage people to buy their low- sugar products and I coumplicly agree with this decision.