People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays people began to use credit cards to make monthly purchases. In my opinion, advantages outweigh disadvantages, and I will describe advantages and disadvantages for credit cards. To begin with the main advantage of the credit limit is its renewability. A loan can be used again and again, take money from the bank, then give it back and borrow again. Further, we can don’t to take cash and there is not any risk to stolen our cash. If you are going to buy an expensive thing, but you did not have enough money, you can use a credit card and pay with this card. You can use not the entire credit limit, but only the necessary amount. For instance, we had to withdraw a certain amount from the bank, and close the loan with percent. Today we can to take certain of sum money from credit card and pay for expensive things. However, disadvantages enough too. First reason there is a commission for receiving for cash on many credit cards, which increasing Change the form of the verb increases show examples the cost of a loan. Second, not all shopping malls have to pay with a credit card. Thirdly, if you can’t pay for credit card, they can be fine for this. For example, if you used credit card and if you do not pay in time, then you will pay with percent. But if you continue ignore it, you may be fine. In conclusion, for people who has a high income, can use a credit cards. For these people advantages overweigh disadvantages. As for my opinion, I will not use this card, because I think it is bad habit.