Do the dangers derived from the use of chemical in food production and preservation outweighs the advantages?

It is believed that using chemical additives in meal production and conservation hazards exceeds the benefits. Initially, it helps to keep the food for a long time but it totally changes it. From my viewpoint, we should operate products with chemical additives in moderation. Nowadays, synthetical intervention benefits by keeping the meals for a long time, which is why National Organizations transport the products to poor countries. There are facing the problem of hunger and by using these meals we saved millions of population life. In the nick of time, shipping foods to poverty-stricken countries without using chemicals is unreally by the spoiling of them during shipment. According to scientists, the meal will spoil in less than 10 days. Fortunately, National Organizations saving for 100 million people every year with the help of synthetic food. However, foods with alchemical addition have side effects. According to scientists, they might contribute to a rise in allergic reactions. The addition includes allergy-causing substances that will cause allergy in the population. Research has shown that,when a gene from a Brazil nut was engineered into soybeans, a community allergic to nuts had serious reactions to the engineered product. That is why meals with synthesized additives using without popular. To summarize, synthetic products' disadvantages are significant and we should use them less. For instance, the use of foods with synthetic adding beneficial in saving people's lives but it is also harmful to people by causing allergic reactions. In my opinion, we should handle these repasts in moderation to help poor countries.