Some people say that the advertisements extremely successful at persuading us to buy things, others think advertisements is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Advertising is a key element of modern business. There are people who claimed endorsements attract them to purchase things, while others believe that people are quite habituated to ads hence they have started them ignoring. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I opine that advertisements have a huge impact on human lifestyle. Advertising is a form of modern art. It exhibits the importance and usefulness of the product. For example, recently, an Indian actor, Priyanka Chopra endorsed products for hair care, which include shampoo, conditioner, oil, and hair gel for female users. She explained why hair care is extremely important in today's era. People are living a stressful life and it is the main cause behind hair fall. People should start taking care for hair at the earliest stage. Furthermore, she has explained the products in detail such as, the products are vegan, they are for all types of hair - freezy, straight, and coloured and products reduce hair fall. After this promotion, I must say, in the span of two days these products are the highest seller in the Indian Market. Most companies hired glamorous and successful people for promoting their products. Hence I believe that Advertisements attract humans in their day-to-day life. Conversely, there are people who firmly believe that they ignore routine promotions. From Television, radio,digital platforms or hoardings on the side of the road, advertisements are ubiquitous. They are constantly feeding the same information on all platforms which enhances disinterest among buyers. Moreover, there are several applications on mobile phones, that charge people more if they do not prefer to watch advertisements and many people subscribe to the same. Overall, advertisements are interwoven with human life. It provides multiple choices and the latest trends in the current market. I believe that to sustain with the latest trends adverts are the main factors we can not ignore them for a longer period.