Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

It is believed that some workers should leave a pension earlier than other people due to their job. I completely agree with this statement. From my viewpoint, every person spends different resources such as time and effort they put into effort and working for a long date will hurt not only your strength and your psychological state. On the one hand, some kind of professions like analysis requires a lot of time and hardworking. They are addicted to spending their irretrievable resources more than others, although they receive a pension with other workers on the same date. That affects sceptically by demotivating them to struggle. That is why the quality of jobs will decrease. Research, that was carried out by Microsoft, has shown that about 84% of analysts were demotivated after 5 years of hardworking. Lack of motivation decreases the performance of people by 46% which negatively affected the whole company. To summarize, working harder will lead to demotivating that will decrease the quality of effort of the whole company. On the other hand, some professionals such as those related to analysis and endeavour on data performance too much which negatively influences their well-being and mental state. Continuously labour gathers stress, which will lead to a nervous breakdown. Burnout causes a lack of desire to operate, and in the worst case leads to depression. Unfortunately, exhaustion influences not only mental well-being but also physical condition. According to World Medical Corp doctors, nervous breakdown impairs the functioning of the liver and kidneys and also increases the level of haemoglobin in the blood by 20%. To sum up, specialists that endeavour with a massive amount of data should receive a pension at an earlier age. For instance, certain workers that work with a large amount of information should receive welfare at an earlier age. This type of profession requires a lot of irretrievable resources and hurts not only mental well-being but also physical stage.