Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. Do you think this is a good or bad Idea?

In the current era, a large number of young children are willing to relocate to other parts of the globe for the sake of education. I think this has both advantages and disadvantages but would suggest youth be in their native country instead of travelling abroad as the cons dominate the pros and I would like to cite my opinion in the below essay with examples. Firstly, one of the most important for youth to decide to complete higher education abroad is to get exposure to that surroundings. and get habituated to the climatic conditions of other parts of the globe. Adding to that, few believe that it is easy to get settled in other countries and there is a high scope for earning money. For example, due to the lack of population in CANADA, the government of Canada decided to welcome the public from across the globe and are encouraging people by providing tons of job opportunities. Besides this, permanent citizenship is given to the set of foreigners who fly down to CANADA within four to five years. However, On the other hand, people flying abroad will definitely miss family bonding and will lack the values of relationships and love. There are also reports that state that people who are relocating to other countries from their home country are facing depression-related problems since they are feeling alone. For instance, a recent report from the TIMES OF INDIA alarmed the set of audiences interested in travelling abroad to cancel their plans as there are a lot of suicidal cases due to depression. Finally, I would like to conclude by saying that even though going to another province for the sake of education is the best way, it is advisable for the youth to stay in their home rustic and serve the nation.