Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

To start with, there are two main opinions where it us better for kids to grow up: city and countryside. Both of the places have benefits and drawbacks. Cities give an opportunity for children to develop their skills highly, but there are health and time management problems. Big living areas are usually completed with people, so it is easier to open places for human needs. It also includes big variety of clubs and study centers, so young people can choose places to visit by their interests and get an improvement. Otherwise, living in crowded place has affects on people's health. It is well-known that in big cities a lot of transports and factories that pollute air. Also, because of those transports, there are often traffic jams that affects people by taking a lot if time to get to the location. Countrysides, also, got two sides of influence: giving more freedom and fresh air to kids, but having problems with options of hobbies. By living in the village, children will have a great childhood in environment of well-known people. Kids living in such places, always play with others unlill night, because in a small place parents trust for their safety. Moreover, there are much less cars and more plants, so it brings good health condition. Despite these things, in countryside less access to internet. It doesn't mean they don't have it, but it can lag often because of distance from the source. It will have drawback to develop child's outlook. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages in both arguing sides, so it will depend on person what to choose as the best place to grow a child.