Young people are leaving their home from rural areas to study at work in cities. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Most of the young people are leaving their home from areas because of study or work in cities. In my opinion i believe that this initiative can bring about more problems for a person compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to any advantages it might bring. Admittedly, there are some basic benifits of moving away from areas for study or work. First of all, all most of the villagers are dependent on agriculture. All most all the youths are seen to be unemployed despite being educated because there are no job opportunities in the areas. on the other hand,the cities have all kinds of facilities. Big mills,factories trades and workplaces to easy get a quality job easily. Can it is easy to become self dependent in cities. Secondly schools are areas are limited to secondary level.Many young students drop out of education due to lack of facilities after passing the secondary examination. But the education system in the city is very good, they do not face face any problem. Therefore, most of the youth are leaving their locality and moving to the city to make themselves skilled and established. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, i think young people are facing some serious drawback to leave on areas. Firstly, urban life is very messy however the trend of politics is very high there,many younger join political parties when they get better, life is ruined by corruption and bribery while doing politics. Secondly, leaving their local, family and friends they feel lonely in a completely new environment. Being socially backward moral is lost.Life is ruined by falling into chaos. For example, i grew up in village but now i am in town to do IELTS. I feel like very lonely, because of this i am not concentrate my study. To conclude i think politics is a bad influence and a result of being socially isolated for outweigh any of the minor benefits that could result from moving areas to city for study or work.