Summer company the sponsor a sport and sport the star as a way to advertise them self summer people think that it is good while other think that there are disadvantages do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages

Many companies sponsor sports teams and players to display their products. a fair amount of the public believes that it is effective whereas others do not favour this statement. despite some implications of this trend,I reckon that the pros have an edge over the cons. One of the main advantages is that players get access to equipment which otherwise seems costly as they came from different states families namely rich or poor.when companies sponsor cricket sports events,they have to pay money to organisers which are usually used to purchase certain items such as safety gear,bats and balls. consequently, players are free from financial worries.along with it, their performance will be good in the match because they do not have any burden on their minds. Besides this,using sports stars in commercials helps to increase the sale of the company.owing to this, the company's name gets linked to the name of the player which they use to advertise their commodity. company's gadget is displayed by the sports player by which the public get influenced and they will buy that item from the market which is advertised in the broadcasting by their favourite player. as a result,marketing of company upsurges suddenly and simultaneously their profit margin will also increase. In contrast, some companies produce material which is bad for health products like Tobacco products and Alcohol.using sports stars to promote these items among the public is not favourable at all. this is due to the fact that these commodities have an adverse effect on the health of people. To conclude, although there are fewer disadvantages of using sports players to promote the company's items,I firmly believe that ads play a crucial role in the life of sports stars and there are a lot more advantages of manufacturer sponsoring events which cannot be ignored.