Some believe that teenagers experiences most happiness moments in their life while others believe that adults experience more happiness, inspite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is debatable on the time when people are the happeist in their lives. Some are of the opinion that someone feels the happier in teenage while others, including me, believe that despite being responsible for more issues in adulthood, peole are more happy. One the one hand, beeing a teeneger may feel like a free time in life when one explores, discovers and experience experinces life in a carefree mode. Contrary to these believes, most young peole in their teens lack the maturity to fully understand the consequnces of their actions which may lead to a life of regrets. For example, most mums who got pregnant below 19 years of age, confess of the vulnerability they had when they indulged in unprotected sex that resulted into unwanted pregnacy and altered their lives permanently. In addition, 13- 19 year olds are vulnerable to peer presure and seldomly make independent decions. They tend to choose based on their peers and social circles and this can limit how much joy one gets from what they have choosen. On the other hand, adults make choices mostly based on their individual circumstances. In the event that one may be influenced by their ther agemates to do something they regret doing, due to clear undrestanding of the cost oth their action, grown ups are resilient and can easily bounce back and still experince happiness. A recent study founf that most divorcees fing true happiness when they choose to leave a marriage they are unhappy with and eventualy choose new partners in life. To conclude, peole are happier when older than in their teen age desite the duties we have in adulthood.