World peace is maintained through the threat of nuclear weapons. Nuclear power also provides cheap and clean energy. Therefore many people say that the benefits of nuclear energy outweigh the disadavantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of nuclear technology and give your opinion.

In modern days, some people believe that it can have advantages that aspects of price and energy; moreover, several nations have nuclear bombs to keep the peace all over the countries. I will discuss in this essay why it has advantages and disadvantages in society and I partly endorse two views. To begin with, the main merit is that it will be able to give a golden opportunity to curb breaking out war and civil war both national and international by the various nuclear weapons. Thus, they can maintain valuable relationships with other nations without inevitable conflicts. In addition, governments can lead to useful things in the right way by having this kind of power source. For instance, we are able to widen the job market as fosters a lot of nuclear plants around the world. Therefore, if they are trained by professional instructors on how to utilize them safely, these types of energy can bring into lucrative sectors in their society. Nevertheless, there is a more persuasive argument that it causes social unrest. This is because some advanced countries can make different sorts of nuclear weapons through huge amounts of investment and high-technologies while developing countries will not have them. As a result, there might difference between the gaps, which can lead to inequality. Also, it may threaten several states that suffer from famine and poverty. In this case, like the USA has nuclear bombs, they wield powerful force in order to inhibit or check some countries. To sum up, I firmly believe that it has a positive and negative effect on the communities. Nuclear stuff is given to uphold good relationships like universal peace and a chance to improve economic growth in all countries, but it is undeniable that it sometimes plays an unfair role.