In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages of renting a home? Should governments subsidies house prices for first home buyers?

It has become a common perspective in many states that most individuals prioritize living in a rented house instead of purchasing their own. In this essay, I am going to discuss some of the positives of it and lawmakers' role in giving monetary benefits to these persons. Firstly, it is indeed a blessing to have your own place. Even though the property these days is not very expensive to buy, the majority seem to be reluctant and prefer to stay in rented homes. They believe that they can save their bulk amount and invest it in some business which would have more positive outcomes in future in order to give their children a better lifestyle. In this, way they would not have to do a job and can do entrepreneurship. In addition to this, they would not have to involve in house maintenance work and this would save their time and money on repairs. For instance, there are several things which require attention, including electric motor repair, wall paintings, and filling water leakages. On the other hand, the state has many other convincing options to provide subsidies rather than giving an amount to a citizen purchasing apartment first time. For example, if the regime's amount is invested in the health industry then it would give leverage to poor people and they can have their treatments done at hospitals free of cost. Rulers can also make the education sector free to needy students, particularly by asking schools not to charge those people who cannot afford it and the later government will pay for it. In conclusion, there are certain benefits why people prefer to live in a rented home, but having personal property has its own advantages in the longer run. A citizen must make measures to buy his own place rather than expecting rulers to finance it.