Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. Should these new homes be constructed in existing cities or should new towns be built in the countryside?

The quantity of people increases every day, therefore the governments of many countries need a lot of accommodation. A such problem can be tackled by one of both options either building new homes inside old cities or constructing additional districts in the suburb. In this essay, I will discuss it and explain why we should build new houses in the countryside. First of all, many countries try to renovate their cities to provide people with additional accommodation, therefore they construct new houses in places where are old buildings. However, it is connected with a lot of difficulties such as noise, dirty and closed roads in the cities. Moreover, it can be dangerous for children who are very curious and want to walk near place where bulding happens. Also constructing inside city is more expensive, that cause that citizens need to pay more than they can. On the other hand, we know examples when governments decided to extend a suburb, due to the fact that it is an excellent opportunity to provide a huge number of people with flats and houses. For instance, powers in my home city use the programme of supporting people. My city suggested buying a flat in the countryside with a pleasant discount, therefore the territory of it extended at a fast pace. In conclusion, because of population growth countries must increase the number of houses. In light of the mentioned problem, the best solvation for both the governments and citizens will be to construct new homes in the countryside.