Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional ways of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that convenience foods are replacing traditional food as well as preparation. Some people believe that convenience foods are used shorten time of preparation at home. On the other hand, many people believe that traditional food is good for health. I completely agree with this statement because peoples want to save their time and utilize for new things. To begin with, convenient foods have become widely popular especially working-class person, teenage children and people live in hostels. To elaborate it, convenience foods are not taking more time to prepare because it is readily available, or its preparation is too much easy. For instance, Masala oats and instant noodles are prepared in just 5 minutes. Also, there is no requirement for any special recipe, just add water and mixture. As result, fast foods can save us time but same time it impacts our health. On the other side, there are some communities which believe in traditional foods because they are always take care of the health. Although, traditional foods are given the important minerals which help to improve the immune system. For example, while preparation of the local foods we understand the use of oil, spices and ingredients. As result, traditional foods are improving our health. To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of convenience foods are save time but same way it will affect on health, my reasons that traditional foods and convenience foods are logically acceptable.