Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government verstrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opion?

It is a controversial topic should artists have the flexibility to create without any restraint, or there should be some boundaries for their products? In my opinion, there they should be given a lot more freedom in their artificial productions but also should be a bottom line. There are several reasons why it is crucial to give more space to the troupe. Firstly, when artists are given more opportunity and room, they can really be inspired by something that could be sensitive or ignored in our daily life. For example, environmental protection and animal protection, usually do think it is important to protect, but some artificial creations definitely make us think deeper and wilder than before. Secondly, only when it is safe enough to express their ideas, the dark side of society can be revealed through their works. They absolutely bring some thinking to our lives and try to inspire the population to rethink some topics. Finally, their works can also bring a lot of joy and entertainment to our life. The restrainer's atmosphere can lead them to innovate something that never exist before. But it does not mean that there should be absolutely no restrictions on arts. On the one hand, it is hard to define what kind of influence will the works bring. Sometimes their thoughts and expressions can bring some negative emotions, and people get depressed by what they saw and read especially children. So it is important to classify different productions. On the other hand, pictures and books are not solving problems but cause conflicts. It will be really helpful when the list brings up some ignored issues and try to let the population think about the solution, fight for a correct attitude and make effort to improve the environment. But sometimes it is hard to control the consequence it brings, so it maybe will get better when there is some monitoring. In conclusion, I think there should be a little monitoring for artists, but most time they should be given more space and rights.