The self-driving cars are getting popular in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

The auto-driving services are becoming one of the most preferable types of transactions on our planet. I think the kind of automates are cheaper and better. In this, an essay I will discuss this viewpoint in a depth. Nowadays we are living in a world where technology is well developed, so it creates the perfect conditions for people ’s lifestyles too. Every day in the morning, after leaving our house we try to catch a taxi to reach our destination in a short period of time or we drive our cars by ourselves. There could be situations when people are in a hurry and they are not able to find the taxi at the right time and on the other side the taxi service might cost too expensive. So at that time and it is at times like these that we need self-driving machines. The best part is that they are available at any time and work without interruption. For example, in Japan, this type of transport is popular, because of the development of this arena. People are able to get to their position without any problems and almost no one has so far declared negative about these machines. Some people are partially unhappy with this, because they have some difficulties with the participation of car drivers. They think it's dangerous when you trust your life to a robot and at that time no one guarantees the safety inside the machine. Maybe sometimes the robot will get out of control and of,course some people don't want to take risks. To conclude, we are living in the technology era, which means we should agree with our modern position and use it as well as we can.