Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

At the moment, computers are widely used in everyday life and many children tend to play computer games. This essay wil examine the disadvantages of computer games and and addressing negative consequences. Nowadays, computer games are widely available worldwide and are widely used by both adults and children. However, children are more prone and addicted to computer games since their psyche can not distinguish reality from the game. We have many cases where a child or teenager could not distinguish reality from the game and did crimes. For example, about five years ago, in the city of Denver, there was a case where a teenager killed his classmates from AK47 and when asked why he did it, he said that he wanted to be a character in one game. In addition, there are a multitude of cruel computer games where there is a lot of blood and these games teach to cruelty in children. For example, there is a lot of blood in a Left 4 Died 2 game that’s bad for the child’s perception. However, there are many solutions to this problem. We have our children under control and we must watch them. Children ’s computer time should be limited. For instance, when a child enters computer games, the child care mode will work and this will limit the time spent at the computer. We should also ban playing computer games where there is a lot of blood. In conclusion, in modern life computers can bring a lot of damage to children. Because the psyche of children is not ready for computer games, but we can minimize the harm and limit the time