Some people think that students should play more team sports, such as football and volleyball, rather than individual sports, such as running and swimming. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that many point out the majority of youngsters should participate in much more game sports especially football and volleyball instead of playing jogging and swimming. Personally, I tend to consider this point of view is well grounded however according to some, we should not ignore the fact that solo sport activities should be more popular among teenegers which is beneficial for adolescents. First and foremost, it is well-known that the major individuals argue that students who have a longing to do sport activities, play lonely more games. It is undeniable that such type of sports assist teenagers to stay healthy if they do it daily. For example, in Korea most of students always do morning exercises thus, they feel themselves energetic whole day long and it is able to stop developing of heart deceases. Moreover, some sport activities can be cause to become rich such as golf which is the most high priced activities all over the world. Take Mr. Tiger as an example, Mr. Tiger was born in poor family however, when he grew up he was one of the most popular golf player and the richest person in the world. On the other hand, it can be argued that the team work has some negative impact on young students health. This is to say that if they play football with close friends, they will hurt. For instance, according to research, most of people broke their legs during the football match. In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned into account in our final analysis, we can say that most of students should play more single games rather than taking part in teams.