Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Bad life experiences can occur in the life, time to time. Some people support the idea of accepting life as it is, while the others think that people should try to defeat bad situations. People can face severe problems in the life, such as economical problems and unpromoted jobs. However, sometimes the true policy is accepting the bad situation and living your life peacefully. For instance, after the pandemic, many countries struggled with the inflation, which increased hard conditions to have a decent life. In that situation, even if people had an unsatisfactory job, people had money to provide their essential life expenses. They had a chance to deal with the situation. In spite of working in an unwanted vocation, people can easily accept the situation and live their life smoothly. On the other hand, accepting a bad situation which you don't want to be in may cause depression. Science proved that, if people are live under tough conditions, their well-being will be affected in a bad way. Having said that, others who believe that people must try to improve their situations have right. For example, if someone works in a low-pay and doesn't have fun while working, they can start to think about giving up. People must believe that they can overcome hard conditions, if they keep up trying. From my point of view, people shouldn't stop trying for their life. Life has difficulities in every aspect, but if we try to improve our life conditions, we can have a more meaningful life. In conclusion, the both opinions have strong points to offer. People must consider both opinions and decide which one is suitable for their personality.