Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating and information. State which you consider to be the most effective - comics - Books - radio - television - film - theatre Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiance.

There are different kinds of media such as comics, books, radio, television, film, and theatre. Out of the six sources, I want to explain the advantages and disadvantages of books, television, and film. I also describe my opinion about how books are the most effective way of communication. Books contain firsthand information, so people can communicate with authentic data. On the other hand, books are not the fastest way to communicate, so human beings may reach message late. Television, however, is one of the best ways to communicate because it's a powerful media and it usually transfers original news. On the contrary, sometimes it can be misleading by spreading fake news. The film is another way of communication which can be very entertaining and people can talk about it for many hours. It also describes real issues in the society. But films may show social bias and may not be impartial. I believe that books are the most useful ways of communication and information. They include the best information from original resources and because of the fact that authors should write the references, everyone can evaluate the authenticity of their statements. Books can deliver the most valuable,orals by telling stories which can be a topic for people to discuss and it can be really fascinating for readers. Experts can also communicate scientifically through the latest books in the field of their study. In conclusion, this essay summarized some pros and cons of books, television, and film as different means of communication and I explained my reasons on how books are the most effective ways of communication.