Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

People have different view about the effect of violence. while a school of thought hold that violence on televisions or in computer games has no impact on On the one hand, I would cast no doubt on that violence sways seriously on individuals for a combination of reasons. First and foremost, violence affects teenagers' cognitive development, which plays a crucial role in their spiritual life. Under cerntain assumptions, this can be construed as the fact that a handful of children do not have the ability to distinguish the reality and the fiction, so they have tendency to imitate terrible behaviours behavious. Accordingly, it easily leads to the exacerbation of morale and the unprecendated percentage of criminals and victims. One example people often reference is that according to survey about medical documents, there is an increasing number of victims relating to domestic violence, which is need controlling. On the other hand, i believe that when having prolonged exposure to violence, people are likely to be vulnerable to unstable psychology. People speculate this might be due to the fact that violent activities seem to appear frequently on viewers' mind, and they are afraid of being attacked by other people surrounding them. It is clear to some extent this might be result in the alienation from their circle of acquaintances with a view to preventing themselves from being hunted hurted. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that violent activities will have a serious effect on people' behaviour