The self-driving cars is getting popular in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, experts agree that in the coming years, cars will be self-driving. The main reason for this is the development of artificial intelligence. We should welcome this because it prevents accidents and saves many lives. On the one hand, self-driving cars have been developing very rapidly in recent years. Driving vehicles can move from one place to another without human action. Self-driving cars mean that cars will become more commonplace for humans as easily as humans can control computers. For example, Tesla has self-driving features and within a few years Tesla will announce that all of its cars will be self-driving. On the other hand, some people may not like it, but we should be happy to receive these cars. Because it saves people's lives for some reason. The reason is that some drivers can fall asleep at the wheel or drive under the influence of alcohol, which can lead to various unpleasant consequences. For example, if we take the Tesla car as I mentioned above, according to the data, Tesla can cover a lot of distance with one accident. In conclusion, the development of self-driving cars will become the new standard because it will prevent various unfortunate events in human life.