Social networking in the workplace has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, social platforms are becoming very popular, specially among youngsters. I completly disagree that those social networks are beneficial while employees use them during work stift. In the essay below i will explain my disaccordance. First Fistly, by using the social platforms in the company, increases the risk of getting disturbed by the feeds that the person receives.As a consequence, the employee's productivity is automatically reduced, as he/she accords the attention is distributed to the message or news received as well as put aside the task that has to be accomplished. Moreover, this trend, encourages the virtual communication because the staff which find easier to write a message rather than to go personally to talk to their colleague. This leads to a decificient efficient communication among the team, consequently, losing the job satisfaction in a certain place, as a person cannot see the other's facial expressions expresion in the discussion. For example, the companies that submitted substitued the face to face communication in the favor of online socialization encountered diffrent problems, such as misleadings and misunderstandings between their members. in addition, the employee that uses in the company his/her social platform, feels more depressed and losses the zeal of working. this is because they imagine that the life of their counterparts is more appealing and enthusiastic, when they see photos or written passages in their online page. in conclusion, scrolling the instagram or facebook during working time has a detrimental effect in the phyhice of the employee