Some people believe citizens should be allowed to carry handguns in order to protect themselves, while others think this can lead to many social security problems in the society . What's your opinion ?

Some people think natives should be permitted to carry handguns in order to keep safe themselves, while others think this can lead to many communal security problems in the society. I think it is really wrong for people to think like that. I do not think people need to carry a gun to protect themselves in our society. I will put my thoughts into words in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are certainly people who think like that our society today. On the one hand, their opinion is correct. Because they want to carry a gun to protect themselves from the suspicious people around us. If there are people who are dangerous for their lives, they can certainly carry a pistol. But my personal opinion is that I am against people carrying handguns.The reason is that in our society every citizen is protected by the right persons and every person can walk safely in our country. But after the years of our independence, people started to feel calm and peaceful. That is why I do not want people carrying harm and harm to each other, so I disagree. I am a supporter of peaceful living of every person in our country. May there always be peace and joy in our country, may all young people and adults always be happy. In conclusion, in my opinion there is no need for anyone to carry a pistol in our country, because the most peaceful country is our magical country, Uzbekistan.