Nowadays, modern people are willing to keep themselves fit. Although, many people think that government making laws regarding nutritious food. Other believe that people should take of health is their responsibility. I personally agree later point of view and my explanation given in ensuing paragraphs.

Nowadays, modern people are willing to keep themselves fit. Although, many people think that government making laws regarding nutritious food. Other believe that people should take of health is their responsibility. I personally agree later point of view and my explanation given in ensuing paragraphs. To being with, these days health issues has been increased because of am healthy diet. The life gonna to fast and people do not have enough time to prepared food at home. Therefore, people eat out-side food and pre-prepared food, As a result, people's health problems has been rise. So, government should making laws for people that eat nutritious food. The authorities make laws for unnutritious food or unhealthy food banned and less selling in the market. On the other hand, In some countries also make laws of nutritious food. Although, it laws not properly worked. For example, the government of united kingdom make laws which given nutrient charts and diet schedule for citizen to make healthy, However, it is not working to the everyone. Because, everyone lives in different life style Therfore, people Can't follow this laws. Moreover, It is your responsibities to how to keep fit Your body. People have different types of body structure that diet is related to their body structure. In Conclusion, The government helps to reduce selling of in unhealthy food which creates health problems. Whereas, it is personal choice and responsibilities how to maintain their fitness. Therefore, my opinion on the later point of view.