Success in business can be assured if you have great marketing and promotion. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowdays, advertising, by promoting and marketing,is the key of the succes to any business. I completly agree with this statement. Firstly, using diffrent types of mean to expond expound the features of the product directly to the costumer, increase significantly the sales. The buyer gains information about the item through the company itself, which encourages the person to buy it. for example, the iphone annualy promotes the new up date phone, via internet, although the main characters characterists are the same, still it pursuades iphone addicters addicts to purchase it. moreover the vivid and vibrant colors used in promotions, have a visual impact on the viewer, as a result, this impregnant image pushes him/her to buy it.So the financial expenditure subsidized in the adverts,have the scope to boost the income of the company. Needless to say, that firms that invest in commercial adv have nearly 50% more revenues that the ones that use word of mouth. In addition, by launching a product, the brand gains popularity among the clients. this is because, people recognise the brand name and the product by simply looking at the item. For instance, the channel bags are well know,for its model and colors, which are lady's favorite bag. In conclusion, the promotion of a product is a win win situation for both the company and the customer.