In many countries, people do not recycle waste materials, such as paper, glass, and cans. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

It is true, people produce a lot of garbage together, and in some countries, they do not recycle material that is still useful such as cantons, bottles and jars. The mean reasons those countries struggling are not collecting are the cost and problems with collecting the materials. Firstly, the cost to collect reusable materials is very high. It is cheaper to bring it to the dump yard than instead processing it as recycling materials. Otherwise, they need to be picked up and bring it to the recycling distribution centre, and at the centre all the materials need to be processed. A solution can be money motivated the people with money and this way they can bring recycled material to the centre. If they put a fee on this materials people are more willing to separate them and bring them to the collecting centre. Secondly, not all countries have the resources to separate materials and reuse the materials in new products. This is a worldwide problem because those countries use all the trees and get the materials out of the ground still there is nothing left in the future. Therefore, countries need to help invest in other countries to get those machines. Otherwise, they will be no effect in the long term for a better world. In conclusion, there is a lot of material that is reusable. To collect all the recycling people need to be motivated with money by putting fees on the bottles and plastic, and also it is a worldwide problem where countries need to invest to make it possible for other countries.