When employers choose the best person for a job they should consider personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience. To what extent do your agree or disagree?

At the time of choosing the best individual for a field of occupation employers should examine personal qualities, instead of qualifications and experience. I accord with the given notion because personal qualities like cooperation and honesty are the most prominent qualities that are necessary for work. To embark upon, cooperation is the main skill that is extremely needed for a career. To evaluate it, cooperation is the best way which links employees with employers in a healthy bond. By cooperating not only relationship is made healthy but also trust is built in both manager and the worker as well. Also, the cooperation of employees with the customers in decent behaviour promotes the demand for products in a market. In other words, the international way of marketing has increased owing to the best way of cooperating with consumers on various products as well as brands. So, the skill of cooperation is very useful for increasing the demand for commodities. In addition to it, honesty is another quality which every employer should consider as it plays a crucial role in jobs. If a person is honest in the marketing system then the chances of loss faced by the company would be reduced. Furthermore, managers also trust workers and can easily discuss private shares of money along with valuable information. For instance, honest employees also win the trust of customers due to which purchasers Like to visit more than once at the same store. Therefore, honesty is the best policy. In conclusion, although qualification and experience are needed for every field of a career. However, I agree with the notion as personal qualities like cooperation and honesty are more required.