The best way to solve the world’s environment problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether hiking the fuel’s price is the optimal approach in order to deal with the deterioration in world’s environmental quality. I relatively have no consensus with this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, increasing the price of fuel is not the best tactic to handle the worldwide environmental issues. I have to kick of my point by highlighting that inelastic demand for oil on the ground that all transportation they are using in this day and age depend on gas. Therefore, enven if the fuel cost are ever-increasing, people still have a demand for buying fuel. For example, in Viet Nam, although the government gorvernments raise this of fuel, the residents still rush to purchase gasoline because going to work and study are still essential daily needs. As a consequence, doing so makes no different in decreasing the use of vehicles. Thus, the hike in petroleum is not a effective method to protect the surroundings. While an ineffective impact of the increase in the fuel’s price is widely acknowledged, there is a wealth of more far- reaching alternatives to address environmental issues, such as utilizing electric or gasoline hybrid 4- wheel transportations. Both of them are run on by renewable energy and don’t emit greenhouse gas, which don’t have negative effect on air quality. For instance, Vinfast can be cited as one of the most eminent car make in Viet Nam with eco- friendly systems. Not only does it meet the demand of the dweller for the travel but also it is not influence the air degradation. As a result, making use of electric and gasoline hybrid means of transportation is one of the most efficient ways to reduce the massive exhaust fumes, which can protect the environment well.